Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Angie Reyes

Angie Reyes

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Angie Reyes
"Very helpful personnel! Jazmin was fast to provide me a quote when I needed it. She made sure to include everything that was requested and followed up with us. Thank you! Recommended."
Profile photo of Viviano Reyes

Viviano Reyes

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Viviano Reyes
"Very helpful Yasmin helped me getting my vehicle insurance and getting a good price on it"
Profile photo of Kristen Torres

Kristen Torres

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kristen Torres
"So Great! This is the best team to work with. Always ready and available to help when needed!"
Profile photo of Madison Dahmer

Madison Dahmer

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Madison Dahmer
"Had the best experience with John Lane getting set up for car insurance! He was very helpful, and was able to find me several ways to get a discount!"
Profile photo of Rodrigo Mejia

Rodrigo Mejia

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rodrigo Mejia
"Looked for State Farm quote online. Got a call from John from Andrew Graesser office the following day. Very helpful and polite from the beginning. Had to call additional times to finish the paper work with Damien. He was great as well. This office provides outstanding customer service."
Profile photo of Joseph

Joseph

January 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joseph
"Great!"
Profile photo of jasmine jackson

jasmine jackson

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by jasmine jackson
"Been with this office for many years. Thank you for all that you do."
Profile photo of Ari A

Ari A

December 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ari A
"The team here is great! Always professional and knowledgeable. SF has great coverage too."
Profile photo of BT Ray

BT Ray

December 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by BT Ray
"I switched over to this branched a few months ago and working with Damien has been very pleasing."
Profile photo of M foster

M foster

November 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by M foster
"I have been a customer of State Farm for many years. I recently contacted Yazmin with questions about my coverage and she graciously responded answering my questions and providing excellent customer service. I would recommend State Farm as a great insurance company."
Profile photo of Pearl Edwards

Pearl Edwards

October 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Pearl Edwards
"I am a returning customer to State Farm. I’m glad to say I returned because Mr. Reed called me every six months for four years to compare my rates and this time was the first time the rate difference made a difference. I thank you Mr. Reed for being persistent."
Profile photo of Alexandria Johnson

Alexandria Johnson

October 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alexandria Johnson
"The service and agency is always so great when I have questions about my policy. John Lane is always so helpful and knowledgeable. You guys have a lifetime customer out of me!!"
Profile photo of DeBrisa Shannon

DeBrisa Shannon

October 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by DeBrisa Shannon
"I’ve been shopping around looking for auto quotes and John with Andrew Graesser StateFarm was very helpful and responsive. Although I didn’t end up at StateFarm I would definitely recommend giving him a call."
Profile photo of Marie Daly

Marie Daly

October 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marie Daly
"John was very helpful in setting up our renters insurance. He gave multiple options and was very quick with responding and providing us with quotes! I would highly recommend."
Profile photo of Tameka Williams

Tameka Williams

September 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tameka Williams
"My family and I have been a customer of Andrew’ and State Farm’s for over 5 years. The service is great and very understanding. The customer support is great. I don’t call often but when I do Yazmin takes care of everything usually in one conversation."
Profile photo of Luisa F. Parra

Luisa F. Parra

September 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Luisa F. Parra
"State Farm insurance quotes were incredibly competitive (better) than other insurance companies. John Lane was very attentive and professional. He responded to all of our questions in a timely manner and whenever we called him, he was always super nice. Great customer service. We are glad that we changed insurance companies!"
Profile photo of Preston Powell

Preston Powell

August 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Preston Powell
"Yazmin helped my wife and I to get our life policy coverage. She helped us find the policy that was right for us and helped navigate and find the right amount that we needed."
Profile photo of JD Lane

JD Lane

August 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by JD Lane
"This office has a great staff. Whenever i need something they are always available and provides great service."
Profile photo of Danial Hussain

Danial Hussain

July 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Danial Hussain
"Best Guy, Best Services. Overall he made it easy to get me insurance asap and get covered. Thanks"
Profile photo of Alexandra Valadez

Alexandra Valadez

July 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alexandra Valadez
"Yazmin has been helping my husband and I with our life insurance. She is guiding us through the process of finding the best policy that fits what we need and want. I’ve always been very overwhelmed by all the options for purchasing life insurance, but she’s made this process so easy. We’re very thankful for all of her help and expertise!"
Profile photo of Isabel Shakib

Isabel Shakib

June 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Isabel Shakib
"We have been with Andrew Graesser for years and his team is always one call/email away with speedy response and friendly service. John Lane has been extremely helpful adding new cars to our accounts in a few minutes notice! We highly recommend State Farm, specially this location and team!"
Profile photo of kiarash ehsani

kiarash ehsani

June 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by kiarash ehsani
"Both John and Andrew have been extremely helpful over the last two years. They are also always available whenever you call the office"
Profile photo of Simone Brown

Simone Brown

May 27, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Simone Brown
"This is unfortunately an update from my experience so far. I was told that the amount for my policy would never change and OUT OF NOWHERE I am paying nearly $400. I asked this agent to call me to clarify, and instead he sent me an email dismissing my concerns and gaslighting me. Worst experience with auto and home insurance. Trash. I’m requesting to switch over to a new agent ASAP and will most likely cancel my plan with StateFarm as a whole. Never again. -Andrew at State Farm has been extremely helpful in transferring my car and renters insurance from one state to another. Thanks for everything!"
Profile photo of Jianil Richiez

Jianil Richiez

May 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jianil Richiez
"Jasmine was professional , courteous and helpful. She contacted the claim department for me to get answer on my claim and rental car extension. I’m so happy that Andrews have Jasmine on his team ."
Profile photo of Brock Martin

Brock Martin

January 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brock Martin
"Excellent customer service . Recommend Andrew for any insurance needs . Damien is going is one of the best representatives I have ever encountered . Ask for Damien . Good guy ! I am following up . Andrew really goes above and beyond in responding to my inquires . I really respect his business sense and devotion to his clients . I will be staying with Andrew for a while to come ."