Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Mathew Bradley

Mathew Bradley

June 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mathew Bradley
"I called to get a quote for Landlord insurance and spoke with John Lane. He was extremely knowledgeable and helpful! I received a quote within an hour and was able to sign up right away. Terrific customer service and very professional. I recommend this agency!"
Profile photo of Alex Valadez

Alex Valadez

May 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alex Valadez
"Yazmin helped me with my life insurance. She has guided me through the process of finding the best policy that fits what I need and wanted. I’ve always been very overwhelmed by all the options that are available, but she’s made this process so easy. I am very thankful for all of her help and expertise!"
Profile photo of Michael Nabilsi

Michael Nabilsi

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Nabilsi
"John made the process of getting my auto and renter’s insurance extremely simple and fast, while getting me the best deal. He is a very nice guy and great to work it."
Profile photo of Felix Tijerina

Felix Tijerina

April 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Felix Tijerina
"Andrew and his team are always there to help and provide support when you need it. Quick to respond and they always follow up!"
Profile photo of Orleis Smith

Orleis Smith

April 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Orleis Smith
"Yazmin is great and her customer service is amazing! I’m so glad that I got in touch with her through the help of my grandfather who introduced me upon moving back home to Houston from Oklahoma! Ever since first contact she has made all of my worries; regarding staying insured with my vehicle, a breeze and headache free. I can’t thank her enough and will be working with her from this point on! Thank you Yazmin!"
Profile photo of Brandi Kurchock

Brandi Kurchock

April 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brandi Kurchock
"John Lane was great to work with and made the process very easy. I am happy to now be with State Farm."
Profile photo of Liza Beck

Liza Beck

March 30, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Liza Beck
"I have been getting overcharged for years, I’m assuming on purpose for them to get more commission. I’ve been helped by Yasmin multiple times. I have been paying $250/month and recently called to help lower my bill as I got laid off. We upped our deductibles to 2grand, and put my vehicle on garage mode which means I can’t drive it, but it will be covered if it got stolen etc. Well I couldn’t reach them today as they were closed for Good Friday, so I called the general State Farm customer service number. I needed to take my car off garage mode bc I found a job so I now need to be able to drive. The woman on the phone gave me all the exact coverages and deductibles ($500) I had before for just $107/month. Yasmin hadn’t been on the multi car discount, which I was under the impression I had. So I’ve been paying an extra $143/month just so they can get an extra 10 bucks in commission. Unbelievable. Do not trust that this agency is giving you the best price. Call the general customer service number and double check."
Profile photo of M Shirazi

M Shirazi

March 19, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by M Shirazi
"Bait and switch experience with John Lane! You get a quote and once you decide to move forward, your premium goes up for the same policy without any valid reason. This happened twice (Auto and Umbrella) so I switched to another company and could not be happier. Take your business elsewhere!"
Profile photo of zahra anvar

zahra anvar

March 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by zahra anvar
"Great team and wonderful assistance."
Profile photo of Luis Leal

Luis Leal

March 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Luis Leal
"Thank you to Andrew Graesser’s office, for the easy and simple process in getting my policies in order. Had the pleasure of working with Yazmin, she was very knowledgeable and helpful with any questions I had. Attentive, friendly, & great at following up!"
Profile photo of Angie Reyes

Angie Reyes

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Angie Reyes
"Very helpful personnel! Jazmin was fast to provide me a quote when I needed it. She made sure to include everything that was requested and followed up with us. Thank you! Recommended."
Profile photo of Viviano Reyes

Viviano Reyes

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Viviano Reyes
"Very helpful Yasmin helped me getting my vehicle insurance and getting a good price on it"
Profile photo of Kristen Torres

Kristen Torres

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kristen Torres
"So Great! This is the best team to work with. Always ready and available to help when needed!"
Profile photo of Madison Dahmer

Madison Dahmer

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Madison Dahmer
"Had the best experience with John Lane getting set up for car insurance! He was very helpful, and was able to find me several ways to get a discount!"
Profile photo of Rodrigo Mejia

Rodrigo Mejia

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rodrigo Mejia
"Looked for State Farm quote online. Got a call from John from Andrew Graesser office the following day. Very helpful and polite from the beginning. Had to call additional times to finish the paper work with Damien. He was great as well. This office provides outstanding customer service."
Profile photo of Joseph

Joseph

January 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joseph
"Great!"
Profile photo of jasmine jackson

jasmine jackson

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by jasmine jackson
"Been with this office for many years. Thank you for all that you do."
Profile photo of Ari A

Ari A

December 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ari A
"The team here is great! Always professional and knowledgeable. SF has great coverage too."
Profile photo of BT Ray

BT Ray

December 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by BT Ray
"I switched over to this branched a few months ago and working with Damien has been very pleasing."
Profile photo of M foster

M foster

November 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by M foster
"I have been a customer of State Farm for many years. I recently contacted Yazmin with questions about my coverage and she graciously responded answering my questions and providing excellent customer service. I would recommend State Farm as a great insurance company."
Profile photo of Pearl Edwards

Pearl Edwards

October 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Pearl Edwards
"I am a returning customer to State Farm. I’m glad to say I returned because Mr. Reed called me every six months for four years to compare my rates and this time was the first time the rate difference made a difference. I thank you Mr. Reed for being persistent."
Profile photo of DeBrisa Shannon

DeBrisa Shannon

October 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by DeBrisa Shannon
"I’ve been shopping around looking for auto quotes and John with Andrew Graesser StateFarm was very helpful and responsive. Although I didn’t end up at StateFarm I would definitely recommend giving him a call."
Profile photo of Alexandria Johnson

Alexandria Johnson

October 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alexandria Johnson
"The service and agency is always so great when I have questions about my policy. John Lane is always so helpful and knowledgeable. You guys have a lifetime customer out of me!!"
Profile photo of Marie Daly

Marie Daly

October 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marie Daly
"John was very helpful in setting up our renters insurance. He gave multiple options and was very quick with responding and providing us with quotes! I would highly recommend."
Profile photo of Tameka Williams

Tameka Williams

September 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tameka Williams
"My family and I have been a customer of Andrew’ and State Farm’s for over 5 years. The service is great and very understanding. The customer support is great. I don’t call often but when I do Yazmin takes care of everything usually in one conversation."