Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Andrew Graesser

State Farm® Insurance Agent Andrew Graesser

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (101 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Des

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been a customer of State Farm for over 2 years and this has been the best office/site there is. My agent Damien Reed is very good at communicating to me about my plan and making sure that I know of any changes and also gives me recommendations."

Tiffany Hicks

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"GREAT customer service and the team is very explanatory and helpful. I called to get rental insurance the day I moved into my apartment. His team had my policy in place within 20 minutes. I highly recommend Andrew & his team!"

Alexandra Johnson

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service! Great rates! Yazmin is quick to answer any questions I may have. Highly recommend."

Yuritza Bertot

October 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Very fast and efficient, I like that place (Original) Muy rápidas y eficiente,me gusta ese lugar"

Mauro Garcia

October 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Yazmin has all my insurance answers ready to go. She provides great customer service. She is helped me set up my life insurance and I was happy to have a knowledgeable agent."

Jose Garcia

October 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Hi..yazmin garcia is a very good agent. Has help me and my wife multiple times with insurance and rv purchase and also stayed late to help us when we purchase my son car."

Courtnie Bush

October 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Damien was awesome! I called and got a quote of over $100 cheaper for both renters and car insurance in less than an hour."

Ovidio Gonzalez

September 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Yazmin did a great job assisting me with my insurance needs. It has been years since I had to do it and she rocked. Thank you so much!"

No Name

July 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Yazmine Garcia was very professional with quick responses on all my questions and constantly welcomed us with a polite energetic attitude."

Jeff Johnson

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Yasmin is knowledgeable and very responsive and a pleasure to work with!"

Karina Reyes

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Andrew Graesser and his team always provide excellent service when I am in need of their assistance. Not only do they give me friendly notices for payment, the team also reached out to wish me a happy birthday the day of 😊 no other agency will do that personally!"

Eric Middleton

July 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"They were very helpful while shopping around for car insurance. I want to especially give a thanks to Yazmin, for the great customer service, attentiveness, and knowledge as I was trying to purchase the policy toward the end of the day and had an issue with completing online."

Mina Elmalak

May 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best and easiest insurance experience by far. Andrew is very thorough and responsive."

Gabriela Solano

May 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"One of the best insurance experiences ever. Damien Reed helped me get my policies set up and made sure he got the best deals for me. I would 10/10 recommend his services."

Farnaz Safi

March 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great competitive rates, friendly helpful staff. Overall, definitely recommended!"

Lia The Therapist

March 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Fast and great customer service"

David Palmer

March 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have had a fantastic experience with Andrew Graesser's State Farm Agency. John Lane has been an excellent advisor. I recently moved to Houston, and John made the experience of moving my insurance policies down here incredibly easy. Thank you."

Morgan Billig

March 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very simple and easy to work with office. I shared with John everything I needed to switch my Auto Policy from Pennsylvania to Texas and he had it done the same day for me!"

Samantha Savoy

February 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"So very helpful. Thank you!"

Ally Johnson

February 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"This agency office has great customer service. John was very informative and helped me understand everything I was getting when I wanted to change my insurance (also saved me some money too!) I would highly recommend getting your insurance through them… 10 out of 10!"

verdetta reed

February 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"This is a great company to work with! Damien Reed handles all my insurance policies with his expert knowledge. he’s really helpful, and he goes over all plan options with me as well as the pros and cons for the insurance plans. I couldn’t have asked for a better agent!"

Chris Roden

January 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"I worked with Andrew Graesser in a effort to save some money on my insurance costs. Andrew was responsive and knowledgeable. He was extremely professional as he took the time to review all aspects of my current coverage and how it compared to his quote, even in areas where my current coverage was more favorable then what he could offer. I really appreciate his time, effort, and most importantly his honesty! I was able to move some of my coverage over, saving money, and will look to Andrew first whenever the need for insurance arises in the future."

Lisa Collins

October 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Extremely Knowledgeable and explains thoroughly, a great experience"

Amir Moshiri

September 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have had a great experience working with Andrew Graesser. His office has always been supportive in any issues I have faced. Therefore, I highly recommend them. Thank you, Andrew and all your colleagues."

Crystal Cantu

September 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Anytime I call the office, the staff is always very informative and friendly. If you ever need anything, they are always readily available. I definitely recommend them for their auto insurance"